Staff

REACH Staff
Gifted and Talented Office
Rogers Public Schools
500 W. Walnut Street
Rogers, AR 72756


Beth Carnes, Director of Gifted Programs
 beth.carnes@rpsar.net
479-636-3910

Office:
Silvia Torres, REACH Secretary
silvia.torres@rpsar.net
479-636-3910

Facilitators:
Paula Brooks, paula.brooks@rpsar.net
 Candice Duncan, candice.duncan@rpsar.net
 Cindy Dunn, cindy.dunn@rpsar.net
Lauren Eide, lauren.eide@rpsar.net
Stephanie Farmer, stephanie.farmer@rpsar.net
Cheryl Inman, Cheryl.inman@rpsar.net
Tina Matsubara, tina.matsubara@rpsar.net
Kelly McCauley, Kelley.mccauley@rpsar.net
Lisa Plassmeyer,  lisa.plassmeyer@rpsar.net
Karen Stitt,  Karen.stitt@rpsar.net
Brenda Turner, Brenda.turner@rpsar.net
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.