Technology

 Click to learn more about                     Click to learn more about
         Microsoft 365:                                  our new Help Desk:
 
     new email                         help desk

 

 
Ever wanted to know how to do something technology related, but didn't know how? Just complete this form, and we'll get back with you as soon as we have an answer! 
 
Department Contacts
 Andy Mayes, Chief Information Officer  
Business:  479-636-3910
Email:  andy.mayes@rpsar.net
Address:  500 West Walnut
Rogers, AR 72756
 Debbie Skinner, Systems Manager  
Business:  479-372-4338
Email:  debbie.skinner@rpsar.net
Address:  500 West Walnut
Rogers, AR 72756
 Joey Gall, Technology Curriculum Specialist
Business:  479-631-3525
Email:  joey.gall@rpsar.net
Tena Reese, Technology Curriculum Specialist 
 Business:  479-631-3525
     Email:  tena.reese@rpsar.net
 Lynn Mahony, SIS Data Coordinator  
Business:  479-636-3526
Email:  lynn.mahony@rpsar.net
Address:  500 West Walnut
Rogers, AR 72756

 Ivin Vazquez, Administrative Assistant
 
Business:  479-636-3910 Ext 100
Email:  ivin,vazquez@rpsar.net
 Jennifer McKinstry, Technology Accounts Manager  
Business:  479-631-3518
Email:  jennifer.mckinstry@rpsar.net
Contact Us

Full Name

Class

Email Address

Questions/Concerns

   


Security Measure