Technology

Click to learn more about our new Microsoft 365: 

new email

 
 
Department Contacts
 Andy Mayes, Chief Information Officer  
Business:  479-636-3910
Email:  amayes@rps.k12.ar.us
Address:  500 West Walnut
Rogers, AR 72756
 Debbie Skinner, Systems Manager  
Business:  479-372-4338
Email:  dskinner@rps.k12.ar.us
Address:  500 West Walnut
Rogers, AR 72756
 Joey Gall, Technology Curriculum Specialist
Business:  479-631-3525
Email:  jgall@rps.k12.ar.us
Tena Reese, Technology Curriculum Specialist 
 Business:  479-631-3525
     Email:  treese@rps.k12.ar.us
 Lynn Mahony, SIS Data Coordinator  
Business:  479-636-3526
Email:  lmahony@rps.k12.ar.us
Address:  500 West Walnut
Rogers, AR 72756

 Ivin Vazquez, Administrative Assistant
 
Business:  479-636-3910 Ext 100
Email:  ivazquez@rps.k12.ar.us
 Jennifer McKinstry, Technology Accounts Manager  
Business:  479-631-3518
Email:  jmckinstry@rps.k12.ar.us
Contact Us

Full Name

Class

Email Address

Questions/Concerns

   


Security Measure