Meet the Administration  Office Team

Leadership Teaching and Learning General Administration Human Resources
 Communications Finance  Technology  A-Z Directory

From A to  Z - We're here to help you!

Virginia Abernathy
Dr. Virginia Abernathy
Assistant Superintendent for Teaching and Learning
Julie Adams
Julie Adams
Administrative Assistant 
Debbie Atwell
Dr. Debbie Atwell
Executive Director of Curriculum and Instruction 9-12
Monica Avery
Monica Avery
Executive Director of State and Federal Programs
Wilma Barnes
Wilma Barnes
Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent
Dr. Marlin Berry Dr. Marlin Berry
Beth Carnes Beth Carnes
Director of Gifted and Talented 
Melissa Clary Melissa Clary
Federal Programs Accountant
Ashley Daniel Ashley Daniel
Director of Data and Accountability
Carla Fontaine Carla Fontaine
Director of Rogers Honors Academy
Joey Gall Joey Gall
Technology Curriculum Specialist
Darice Gammon Darice Gammon
Curriculum Specialist
Math/Science 9-12
Lynda Godfrey Lynda Godfrey
Athletics Secretary
 Blanca Guerra Blanca Guerra
Jacki Gustin Jacki Gustin
Human Resources Administrative Assistant
Jake Haak Jake Haak
Chief Financial Officer
Judi Harvey Judi Harvey
Assistant to the Assistant Superintendent for Teaching and Learning
Susan Hensley Susan Hensley
Executive Director of Curriculum & Instruction Pre-K - 8
Roger Hill Dr. Roger Hill
Assistant Superintendent for Human Resources
  Jason Ivester
Communications Multimedia Specialist
Genny Jauch Genny Jauch
Liz Jenkins Liz Jenkins
Katie Kelley
Katie Kelley
Scholarship Coordinator
Keith Kilgore Keith Kilgore
Director of Athletics
Sharon Langston Sharon Langston
Director of Counseling
Lisa Lawyer
Lisa Lawyer
Administrative Assistant
Charles Lee Charles Lee
Assistant Superintendent for General Administration
Andy Mayes Andy Mayes
Chief Information Officer
Jennifer McKinstry Jennifer McKinstry
Student Information System Coordinator
Tony McKinstry Tony McKinstry
Beth Pesnell Beth Pesnell
Curriculum Specialist Math/Science K-8
Ashley Phillips
Ashley Phillips
Tena Reese Tena Reese
Technology Curriculum Specialist

Sandra Rincon Sandra Rincon
Federal Programs Administrative Assistant
Ashley Siwiec Ashley Siwiec
Communications Director
Debbie Skinner Debbie Skinner
Sarah Stallings Sarah Stallings
Curriculum Specialist ELA/SS K-8
Dawn Stewart Dawn Stewart
Director of CTE
Jennifer Surly Jennifer Surly
Administrative Assistant
Dewayne Sykes Dewayne Sykes
Jeff Toliver Jeff Toliver
Silvia Torres Silvia Torres
Administrative Assistant for General Administration and Gifted/Talented
Ivin Vazquez Ivin Vazquez
Administrative Assistant
Teisha Weisenfels Teisha Weisenfels
Curriculum Specialist ELA/SS 9-12
Jacque White Jacque White
Deanna Wilichowski Deanna Wilichowski
Administrative Assistant

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.